Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

As the development of the society, people nowadays are facing lots of difficulties, and People often hold different views on whether young people should have the ability to plan and organize. Based on personal experience of my life, I strongly contends that youngsters should and must cultivate the planning skill to deal with the complex modern life.

First of all, owing to the rapid development of the modern technology, people should deal with a lots of tasks at the same time. For example, as a research assistant at school, I am always busy with dealing all kinds of tasks my boss asked me to do. To be more precise, I have to prepare for the meeting with my boss, perform experiment, and tutor the undergraduate at the same time. As a consequence, it is important for me prioritize which works is more important and make a plan. If I don't have the ability to plan and organize everything under control, I won't be such productive and do my job perfectly. Thus, cultivating planning skills make me more efficient.

Secondly, modern society is full of competitions, so student should learn how to prepare for their future job when they are at school. Take my cousin, Tim as an example. He was a outstanding students in computer science, and he knew which career he would like to pursue when he just got into the college. Since he had a goal, he also came up with a plan to attain this goal. Now, he was hired by Google as a software engineer, which is a very competitive job position. If he wasn't well prepared in his college year, he might not get this dream job.

Last but not least, we should prepare for the accident, since the we live in the global village, one thing happened in on country may cause some effects on another. For instance, the outburst of the war in the Middle-East Asia, will increase the oil price globally and finally raise the unemployment rate in West Asia. Thus, young people should save their money when they are working in case of being laid of by the company. What is more, youngsters should learn how to organize their properties and wisely allocate them in the stock market, debt market and save them in the bank. Since we don't know when will the accident happen, we should plan well at first.

In conclusion, I agree that is is essential to equip young people with planning ability in this complex society. That is to say, life is full of competition, we have lots of tasks to do at the same time, and we can't predict when will the accident happened, so we should well prepared by planning well.