do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, human life is so complicated and not predictable. Some psychologists believe that, each individual can perform the best in specified time and use their skills in order to achieve their goals. Therefore, people do not need a plan from the past. I am of the opinion that, having a plan is the critical role to survive in this complex life. The reasons to support my ideas are illustrated in the following reasons.

To begin with, the world surrounding the people life is so changeable based on strange and un predictable events. Thus, each person should gain some abilities to manage and plan the situation immediately. For instance, last year, because of the COVID-19 pandemic most of the companies had been suspended temporary and I faced with this insecurity situation in my career and became unemployed. But, I could handle this condition based on my organization. As a result, I utilized my saving money which I started to do it from the past and I had not been trouble with financial matter during my un employing.

Furthermore, being proper for emergency situation makes the opportunity to cope with challenges and became you as a problem solving. For example, a couple of months ago, we encounter some issues such as lack of devices and budget in our company and should be find a solution as soon as possible based on client complaint. Due to my organization, we could use the old devices which I updated before in order to proper the client service. Consequently, after a week, we received a lot of satisfactions from our company.

In conclusion, having considered the above mentioned into account, I strongly believe that, in current world we struggle with some wired and complicated situation which needs to be plan and organized in order to be survived and succeeded.