Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The life has become more and more complex in 21st century, so it is imperative for young people to plan and organize to keep pace with the developing of the world.

To begin with, young people have many courses to study and graduation studies to complete, as well as the need to find work and fall in love, all of which take time. Only by planning wisely will we not waste too much time on something. And, by dividing things into stages, we can track our progress and improve the motivation and efficiency of our studies and work. For example, I made a plan for each chapter of my study, and finally I succeeded in entry Nagoya University.

Second, effort is necessary for academic and professional success, and the direction of effort is even more critical. If we don't plan ahead of time while studying and researching, we might end up going in the wrong direction. For instance, in order to write an essay that is appropriate for the topic, we need to create an outline first and consider a good paragraph structure.

Third, teamwork is essential today. It is crucial that we make sure team members understand our thoughts, ideas, and outcomes. Without careful planning and organization, it is impossible to express our contents well.

In conclusion, effective planning and organization can help us save time, increase our productivity, point the way forward, and enable better communication with others in today's modern, dynamic, complex society.