Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Since life has become increasingly complex in 21st century, it is imperative for young people to plan and organize to keep pace with the rapid development of the world.

What should be prioritized is that the capability of planning is of great importance. For one thing, the ability of planning helps young people do well in academic studies. Actually, the direction of effort is even more critical than ever for academic success. If we don't plan ahead of time while studying, we might end up going in the wrong direction. For instance, in order to write an essay that is appropriate for the topic, we need to create an outline first and consider a good paragraph structure. For another, the ability of planning helps young people achieve in professional careers. Since young people are busy with work, love and chores, only by dividing things into stages can they track their progress and improve the motivation and efficiency of developing careers.

What should be equally worth discussing is that the organizing competence is another key requirement for young people. To be more specific, teamwork is a typical approach to enhance organizing ability. It is crucial that we make sure team members understand our thoughts, ideas, and outcomes. Without careful organization, it is impossible to realize our blueprints.

In conclusion, both effective planning and organization can help young people save time, increase their productivity, point the way forward, and enable better communication with others in today's modern, dynamic, complex society. Therefore, it is essential for young people to extend the abilities to plan and organize.