Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowaday, our world is changing dramatically, and people in different place have different feeling about this alternation.

Personally, I believe that the variation of the world is alternate with the decreasing of happiness in people life. I feel this way

for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the changing of the world make people forget the real value in their life. People in this variated society have

always follow other people value, and they do not concentrate on their own meaning in life. My personal experience in an

expelling example of this. Long time ago, I have always compare myself with friends who had many things that I thought that I

did not have. I have looked at their life and ask myself why they have such a beautify life, but my life is so terible. Moreover, I

used to care about other feeling to much, and worried about what other people think about me. This time is a terrible time in my

life that I can not forget. After all, I realized that this society is changing to much, but I have my own life that other people are

just a part of it. I have to control my feeling and forget how beautify life the other people have and stop care about what they

think about me. As a result, I overcome that time and now I have my own greatfull life that I allway dream about.

Secondly, the changing in this society make people life much more stressfull and take all the free time that they can use for

their personal life. The society today need people work more than before, and they have to spend almost the time of the day

before the computer screen to finish their tasks at the end of the day. Next, they go to home in the stressfull feeling, have a

simple and fast dinner before go to bed. They don't have time to have even a short conversation with their friends and family, so

the relationship between them are not strong as before. Additionally, people don't have time to think about themself, think about

the favourite things they love when they were young. Instead, I go to work for money to pay for their living things. What they

care for now is the work in the office, how many money they get, is that enough to pay the rent, their food, and their children's

school fees. They also have to care about their boss's feelings, and always have to ask is he angree about them.