Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, by progressing the technology people can travel easier than before. They can travel from one country to another in a long distance only for a couple of hours. What is important here is how to travel. Some people prefer to travel alone by their own vehicles, while others have a negative attitude toward it and like to travel in a group by various transportation systems. As far as I am concerned, I agree that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide because of several reasons including saving the time and saving the money which are so important subjects in travel.

The time is the first noteworthy reason. Research showed that the most momentous issue which people concerned about that in traveling is the time. In other words, most of the time people regret after traveling since they have a lack of the time to see the place they traveled. With this in mind, the best way to remove this concerning is traveling in a group. A tour guide in a group had different experiences before in place and should help people to go the famous and valuable place in a limited time and thus people will have incredible experience there. Therefore, a tour guide has a profound effect on travel by managing the time.

Another substantial reason is about money. In this regard, it should be noted that people always try to have a cheap travel. One way which helps to minimize the cost of travel is a tour guide. Imagine a person who wants to travel alone. When he arrives the destination, he will go to different restaurants, hotels, shops which he has no information about their prices and thus he will spend money so much. Conversely, a person who travels in a group will go to the restaurants or various places which have a cheaper price since the tour guide had experience there and have information about them and thus he can save the money by getting advice from a tour guide. Hence, traveling in a group led by a tour guide has a huge impact on the money that we spend in travel.

In conclusion, we can reach the consensus that by traveling in a group led by a tour guide not only we can save the time but also it helps us to manage our money in travel. It is worth noting that if a person wants to travel alone, it is so important to have information about the destination which he wants to go.