Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Boys and girls should attend separate schools Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Going to school and studing is one of the things that we have all experienced, and is one of the most importent parts of our life. It usully determines they level of our edjucation and our feature crears. Some people beleive that boys and girls should attend sperate schools. Others disagree. In my view, they must not be seperated for two important reason.

First, they should not feel that they are different spices. Sperating the boys and girls in school, makes them feel like they are different from each other and they should have different kind of studies which is not correct. This has a very bad effect in their feature because eventually they need to intract with each other, and by seperating them they will feel uncomftable when they are working with one another. For example, in my own country which is Iran, because of religious belifes, boys and girls go to separate schools. So, I remember when I was in school all of my friends were boys and I did not know any girl. I tought being with girls is not right. But when I started to work after graduating from school I had to talk and work with womans and girls too. Since I had no experience talking to girls, I did not feel comftable talking to them, which was really akward. This had a bad influence in my job. So, as you can see seperating boys from girls, is not good.

Second, it costs more money for government to have seperate schools. As I mentioned, in Iran, boys and girls attend seperate schools. So, in every neighborhood, there must be at least two schools. This is very inefficient because if the schools were the same the expences would reduce to half. For instance, in each neighborhood, instead of bulding two schools, they would only need to build one. Furthermore, the number of teachers would be less which means the governmet will spend less. Also, the can instead of buying equapmenst and labratory materials seperatly, they can just buy one. The list can go on and on, but as it can be clearly seen, governmet is wasting a lot of money because of the seperated schools.

In sum, by seperating the schools of girls and boys, not only the different genders feel uncomftable about other gender, but also, a lot of money is wasted because of that. So, I think it is better to have united schools for boys and girls, and let them be with each other.