Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Children over the age of 15 should be allowed to vote.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As per one proverb "To give a vote is fundamental right of every citizen" because the votes defines the leader of nation. The democracy in any nation lead by people of that country. Democracy is a government of people, by the people, for the people.

Hence, I believe that we should be allowed children over the age of 15 to vote.

First, the chief reason behind why I agree with the statement is that the maturity of people . To give the vote to one party people have to understand the pros and cons of every contestants who are competing for leader of nation. I believe that the children behave maturely after the age of 15. Some time they can take some important decision of their life which make them more successful. For example, I seen many children who left their house in early age of their life and they build emperor of giant company through stringent struggle.

Secondly, The growth of country is define by the important decision which is taken by their country's government. The government play vital role to enhance the performance of country. Hence, we need to take extra care while giving to the vote. Some time I had seen that due to some vote, which was given to wrong party, the country suffers many problem. So, I believe that If we permit the young children to giving vote, we can negate this worse situation of country.

However, the children can influence easily with any people, who try to gain their trust. A person, who stand up as the contestant of leader and his intention towards nation is not appropriate then they try to intimidate or provoke children for their advantage. So, its leads as the negative impact for country.

To sum up, it can be said that to improve the nations growth we need to elect efficient, wise, innovative, kind leader and for that we should allow the children over the age of 15 to vote. On the other hand we should not negate the negative side because it may happens that some wrong minded people will take the advantages of Innocent of children.