Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the era of the 21st century, all people needs freedom to do innovative work in their regular life. I believe that freedom of thinking, speaking and writing makes people more creative. any nations growth are depend on their students or young peoples. Hence, I believe that instead applying strict rules on them, we have to give them freedom of act so they can enhance their performance and build their career as per their choice.

Firstly, the chief reason behind why I agree with statement is that wide opportunity. In today's fast-growing technology, there are many wide spectrum of opportunity available to people. The young mind who wants his or her career as successful then needs pick golden opportunity to increase their level and they have to do something better than others. For instance, if one wants to take jobs in multinational company then he or she has to do extra curriculum task beyond their main course work. There are many fields available which needs talented persons such as research, engineering, art, etc. Therefore, if people follow their senior's work then they never be do any great task.

However, some time societies wants to made stringent rule for young people to prevent from unauthorized activity such as theft, accident, murder, etc. Hence, to avoid heinous crime elder people wants to build rules for them. For example, we reads one or two news about children, who did crime in news paper everyday. Also we sees that some children, whose age is below 15 , are driving a car in the worst way and they will do tragedy on road by taking some innocents' lives.

To sum up, It can be that giving freedom to young people to enhance their level up for bright future. However, we should not negate the cons of freedom. so, we have to support those acts of young mind which helps them for growth and put some restriction on their unusual activity.