When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

A school is needed for children to develop themselves and enhance their curriculum courses so that they can get good job according to their interest. In the era of 21st century, one should have knowledge about multiple field due to stand in highly competing environment among people of the globe. I agree with the statement that when schools do not have enough funding or teachers then physical education classes should be cut first rather than the art and music classes.

The first reason behind why I agree with the statement is that a multiple opportunity. If students have knowledge about art and music then they can earn money from that. For example, I have seen many people who had taken their degree in engineering or medicine but they turned out as famous musician or artist. A famous Indian actress Priyanka Chopara had same story. She had educated in medicine field and now she has became famous actress, singer, model, etc. Therefore, I believe that schools have to include these courses.

Furthermore, some time if we got stuck or bored with main curriculum courses and wants to break from our regular subjects then these art and music courses will help us for relaxing. For example, right now we are in critical situation of pandemic and every one tried some thing new during the lock down period. In this time we had seen people's overwhelming talent on social media. So if students are taught these courses in their school then they got knowledge about these courses and they will do more creative work with that as part of relaxing.

However, physical education classes also have important in student's life because if they will do physical exercise then they will healthier. Although physical exercise have significant effect in student life, I believe that music and art classes have more advantages. Because students can do the physical activity with help of their parents but it does not necessary that every parents should have knowledge about art and music.

To sum up, It can be reiterated that art and music classes are more productive for students to enhance their career than physical education classes.