Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

There myriad factor and considerations which take into that in the begin of their school children should need to start learning the foreign language. As far as I am concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that students should need to start learning a foreign language as soon they start school but only that is globally accepted. Someone can consciously wight pros and cons of each side. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with experience. Children should start learning a foreign language because in the modern world if someone foreign language and especially global one, so it could boot, is a career in many ways he can pay higher or this ability and for if someone want to study higher he should need to learn global language, so if children start learning from the begin this will help they because learning language is needed time it can not be achieved instant. My example is best on this topic, I started learning English from the beginning of my school as now I want to feature my study and I need to go another country as I know global language I don't have any problem with my communication.

Apart from the fact mention above one should regard consider another subtle point meticulously pertaining to obtaining with huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistic revealed by the recent social research conduct in my country in which majority of people agree with that it is good for a student to start learning a foreign language as this can help them to boost in a career because of know days people and business start on a global level if someone did not know how to repent is himself in global level he will be left behind. To Shed light on this topic according to research done in Delhi Univesity if children start learning a foreign language at the begin they have more confidence and need less practice for that language as compare to study a foreign language after college.

In summary, by the fact fermentation above I am of the fact that reading a foreign language at the beginning of the school is good then later