Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

There is no gainsyaing that the great majority of people attach a great importance to their children's educations. In this respect, there are many controversial arguements whether educating children is more difficult than than the past. Some poeple think that children spend much time on some new technlogy and they do not allocate enough time for their education, on the contrary, some people hold opposite veiw. From my perspective, spending time for using some electronic devices not only do not bring obstacle in the way of studends education but also facilitate education for students. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First point that to be mentions is that cell phones have plenty useful applications that help children to improve their eductaion. To put in appostie words, most of the children are able install some useful application for their education and use these application for gaining better results. For example, when I attend university, I always use a practical application in my cell phone for improving my English skill, since I have no access to my laptop and books. Moreover, cell phone is protable and usable in most of the places. Therefore, there in no doubt that cell phones provide us some proper opportunites for improving our education.

Moreover, one conspicuous aspecet of online games is training. Some people believe that online games not only have adveres effect on children behavior but also waste the children time. Nevertheless, this belief may be true for some online games, but there are various and numerous online games that help children to learn new thing even scietific materials. For instance, there is a online game that two people should answer some question about scientific materials and, who answered more correctly in limited time, is winner. As a result, children may spend time for online games but they can learn conutless things which are useful for eduction.

Addmittedly, the social networkes have a pivotal role for helping children to communicate with their classmates. It is undeniable that communication developments have crucial role in modern life. In better words, the great majority of peopel including bussinessmen, politicians, artists, journalists, etc. know that social netwrorking have a far-reaching impacts on the human beings' life; So, the children are able to prepare for them for their futur lives by using social networking. Moreover, some students use social netwroking for communicaion with other students.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementiond paragraphs, there is no debate that children spend time on these mentioned devices, but these devices are capable provide some striking opportunites for children's education developments.