Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

There is no gainsyaing that technology has a crucial role in human beings' lives and the great majority of people spend hours on technology. Anyway, some people believe that advant of the technology has adverse effects on poeple's lives especially on children education, on the contrary some other people refuse this idea. There is no doubt that the chidrens' edcuation are effected by three sources: shcools, families and friends. From my perspective, technology has negetive impacts on children education via these three sources. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that, technology propses some advance ways for schools to educate the children, but most of the students most of their time for using self devices and has no concentration on teachers' materilas. In better word, with the advant of the technology like lap tops and vidio projectors, teachers are capable to utilize these devices for improving the class efficiency. howeover, the great majority of students use some devices like cell phone and check their social networks during the classes, since cell phones distrac not only the user but also other students and teachers. Therefore, schools know that some advice has adverse effect on education.

Second point that come to my mind is that, most of the families have problems with their children for using the technology. It is undeniable that most of the families spend their time with cell phone and social networking and they do not attach much importance to their families. In better words, these days, most of the families do not eat dinner with together. Famlies members including children and parents cannot distach themselves from cell phone and they always stick to their cell phone, there fore they spend less time with each other. Furthermore, they do not spend enough time to take care each other and talk about their problems, interests, experiences and etc. Hencen, undoubtedly techonogy has destrutive effects on the parents and childrens relationships and these weak relationships and bonds engender crucial problems for children educating.

Last but not least, there is no doubt that friends have a pivotal role in childrens' lives. In other words, children spend an enormous portion of their time with their friends and they learn many things from each others. Thesedays, most of the children just talk with some people that they are not in their neighbourhoods via social networks. In this respect, they have no profound knowledge about their friends and they just know them via internets. This kind of frinendship is so dangerous for children. For example, my cousin spent a lot of time on Facebook and she made frindship with a young boy, of course he way a 50 years man with a young boy accout. He has some plan for ubsing my cousin, but her parents found one day and saves thier duaghter.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforemenitoned paragraphs, the technology has several adverse effects on children edcationg, since they spend less time with theri families, they have less concentration on their schools and they might jeopradize their lives via some dangerous friendships.