Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the recent decade, humankind is living a hectic lifestyle. That trend is toward having more energy for healthy-hale and ease tension and stress by sports. Entirely disagree with this statement which the government should invest more money in state-sponsored Olympic teams. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, I believe that a variety of sports as professional or excercise intention could consolidate the strength of the body and gives more energy to the person. Professional sportsman enables to encourage the people to do sport and role a model in society. Admittedly, nobody can deny that almost all people have a celebrity or prestigious athletic that pursue of them way in the people's lifestyle, especially doing sport. For example, I love Kimia Alizadeh in Tecvando sport that follows her news as a fan. Interestingly, I like Tecvando and doing exercise this sport whenever I can. Were I Kimia Alizadeh in Tecvando, it would be delightful and honorary for me that I am a well-known sportsman.

Secondly, I believe that a successful sportsman or athletics role a model in society. Everyone usually buffs of some of the athletes that inspired them for their behavior and habits such as doing sport. This a good policy or strategy for the government in order to encouragement for people to doing exercise not only professional aims but also for health intention. It is proved that exercise affects the health of the society and give favor to everyone to overcome some versatile task with energy and active.

In conclusion, all of the reasons I mentioned, I admitted that the government should invest in athletics since they can be successful in international competitions such as Olympic.