Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

human activity influences the earth, and the world is changing due to the activities of humans. In my opinion, the earth is damaged by human activity.

At first, human activity pollutes the earth, for centuries, humans have tried to take the profit out from nature by extracting natural gases, petroleum, and mining to improve the industries that caused air pollution, which had a terrible effect on our health. Additionally, the diseases raised, such as chronic lung diseases. Another problem is "the green-house effect." human activity decreases forests and increases the usage of fuels so that the gas of carbon dioxide is output more and more, and there are not enough plants to absorb it. The green-house effect is more sensible these years because it led to global warming. due to this effect, icebergs in the south polar and north polar melt, and the sea level becomes higher than before.

Moreover, human activity has damaged the natural environment and almost exhausted natural resources. Modern industry needs more and more resources, including minerals, fuels, and water, so we face serious problems such as lack of water, also the ecological balance is damaged because factories occupied many places where animals and plants live, as a result, many animals habitat are damaged

In the end, I believe that human activity has made the planet a less pleasant place to live because people are more likely to suffer from the effects of pollution than in the past, and because of destroying forest and animal habitats.