Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

The Internet provides services, which have a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world. In my opinion, access to the internet is enormously beneficial for both individuals and communities.

At first, online research helps academic students to find information for their research. Scientific magazines start to publish researches on their website that make some companies like google establish a search engine only for scientific research, as a result, students now have a lot of resources for information, so they save their time and will be able to use that time in other research steps.

In addition to that, The internet contributes to the development of online shopping. People nowadays can order anything such as clothes, footwear, gadgets, appliances, and much more, so for people who do not have much time to go shopping because of their work, online shopping is the best choice for them, also online shopping offers a various website that can choose the product according to your requirements and compare the prices to choose the best price.

In conclusion, I believe the Internet has a positive effect on our lives because it makes our lives easier than before. It develops many fields that establish many technologies to utilize.