Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young. Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

technology played a fundamental role in developing various fields, so we have gained advancements in many aspects, quality of life, health, educations, and whatnot. In my opinion, life today is easier than before.

At first, with the enhancement in healthcare and related technologies, the current generation enjoys the benefit of a healthy life, also nowadays we have devices that help in medical diagnosis, which make doctors able to identify diseases in their early stages, so we can save many lives from death.

In addition to that, the development of education allows many people to learn, also it provides some interesting ways that make education better such as video animations, interactive tools, and using the internet that help students to understand more information, but our parents did not have the opportunity to use computers and the internet to help in their education, so they had to rely on the traditional school to get an education.

Last but not least, people have a lot of entertainment like

Social media, apps with software tools to help painters creating more creative artworks, and phones using it in browsing or shopping. In contrast, our parents only hand limited options such as Television, Radio.

In the end, with the development of technology, the young generation enjoys the benefits of it. we have healthier lives, better entertainment media, and better education. I believe that young people have a better life than their parents enjoyed when they were young.