Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

living in the countryside or a big city both have their pros and cons. Compared with adults, children tend to be easier affected by the environment, so, it is critically important that all children be raised in a supportive and healthy environment. I think that it is better for children to grow up in a city.

To begin with, children can have a better education in a big city without a reservation since there are many good quality schools, they can find more beneficial schools that have an effective education system to provide possibilities according to their skills and ability, also growing up in a big city would broaden children’s horizons because there are teachers with greater ability and richer educational experience, as a result, children would enjoy a higher quality of education.

In addition to that, being healthy and maintaining it is very important for children while growing up, in a big city there are very health services and experienced qualified doctors because hospitals in a big city are invested more than the ones in the countryside so living in big cities is more beneficial for them to stay healthy and to lead a better life

In the end, I believe that it is better for children to grow up in cities because it provides them a better education and health services.