Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people think that human being is razing the entire planet Earth causing pandemics to happen by leaps and bounds and spreading horror to it. However, others believe otherwise. They state that it is not humans fault the earth being deteriorating. In my opinion, the earth is becoming a worse place to live due to the people and I feel this way because of the ushering reasons to be explored in this article.

First of all, each following day many new babies are being born and this causes a disbalance to the environment. For example, that event brings the desideratum of damaging the ecosystem because the environment will be depleted and later on it will run out of natural resources. Therefore, this example clarifies how we are eradicating our planet.

Moreover, new types of pandemics are coming and destroying the human being oneself. For instance, we can see currently what it is happening with the man suffering with COVID-19 as it happened some decades ago with other viruses causing many deaths and bringing the chaos to the humankind. Thus, this instance elucidates the horror happening to the humankind and how the earth is becoming uninhabitable.

Finally, I strongly support that the earth is rampant because new kinds of viruses are coming and the human being is destroying his own homeland.