Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is changing at a rapid pace which means new technological advancement are coming out. In my opinion, I personally believe that many of the human activites making the earth a worse place for living. In the following essay I intentd to put forth my argument to support my views.

To begin with, the human activites such as smokes from factories, cars and industries increases pollution. this pollution leads to the increase carbon dioxide in the enviroment which causes the global warming. The increase amount of carbon dioxide is very dangerous for human health as well it is increases the temperature of earth every year by few degrees. So, it is possible in coming year the climatic conditions will not be favourable for human. To exemplify, according to the recent research from a health organization showed that 70% people in the world are suffering from different allergies like sinusitis, eye allergies. Theses allergies are very common nowdays than they were previously. this is because the air is very much polluted and human did not take measure to keep it clean. As a result, without a doubt the human activities are making the planet a worse place for living.

In addition, plastic is very harmful when not properly disposed off which means it damages the planet ecosystem when proper measures are not taken to clean it. The use of plastics is very common by human and many people do not properly dump it due to which it disturbes the ecosystem of the earth. For instance, many fishes in the oceans were endangered because the plastic waste dumped by the industries leads to death of the small fishes and other water animals.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the statement that human activity is making the planet a worse place to live. this is because they are causing the global warming which has bead effect on human health, and because the materials invent by human such a plastic disturbs the ecosystem of the planet.