Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Irrefutable, advancement in technology makes everyone's life more convenient. No doubt human activities have negative impacts on earth environment. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, science and technology continuously progressing and explore many impossible activity such as to find water on planet Mar's surface, prices calculations of weather in future , gravitational waves, black hole etc. besides, it also create many problem for people. From the past few decades there is dramatic improvement in transportation at cheap prices so anyone can afford a personal vehicle easily. Consequently, there is a considerable amount of emission of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Everyone likes to visit through airplane. As a result of this the increase temperature on the earth in changing quickly due to this rise in sea level is creating a big problem for the people who living near the coastal area. Due to the burning of fuels as it release many greenhouse gases also create air pollution. People suffering while breathing also other species affected equally. However in the past there were less transportation facilities. people used less fuel burning vehicle. One used boat instead to airplane. So there were less air pollution in the past.

Secondly, medical department also developed enough so that everyone take advantages of these facilities. So as compare to the past there is decrease in death rate. populations on earth is increasing very fast. Of course people need more place to live. Consequently humankind cutting forest to get space and this of course led to endanger of many species which lived in these wild forests .As a result of this there is disturbance in ecological balance, which influence people's life. Due to less plants there is low amount of oxygen and higher amount of other poison gases which led to air pollution along with flood due to reduced trees, which hold the soil. According to a survey there will be no life on the earth in next 50 years due to increased pollution on earth.

In conclusion, no one can deny technology makes our life easy but it increase pollution as well as population on earth which definetaly have adverse effect on earth.