Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

One of the biggest problems of contemporary life is to find a suitable job opportunity. Actually, this is a result of the high acquisition of learning professional skills and getting experience. In this way, I believe that provided an opportunity to get a safe job, one should not hesitate to get it until further chances. In the following essay, I discuss my main reasons for this idea.

First of all, due to the necessity of high levels of education needed by companies and agencies, there is an intense competition between the potential employees to be chosen for the job. Hence, if people have already found a career which can bring them an unavoidable amount of salary, experiences, and benefits, they should not hesitate to take the advantages until they get a better chance of working in a more satisfying environment.

Secondly, it is abundantly clear that people need to have something intriguing and astonishing in their curriculum vitae to be employed by their dream company and start their dream job. Therefore, it is essential to take almost all the opportunities and great situations to improve one's resume and gather some hard-achieving experiences to become a potential employee for a great company. To illustrate, I want to become a mathematics professor at Stanford University which is among the top universities in this field. Definitely, to unlock this achievement, I have to get my degrees from top academics over the globe and work as a lecturer, teacher, and tutor in other great places to gain some experiences and perform something special to my dream university. Hence, I would get all the chances to make progress and be capable of performing amazing skills.

Finally, yet importantly, it is not easy to tell what is going to happen in the near future and it is not rational to risk your life at all. Unquestionably, all the great minds throughout history have done something they didn't love at all for the promise of more abundant life. So, if someone has the chance to get a job with normal merits, they should not hesitate to do so. This way, they can invest a great amount of money and even start their own dream job after a few years of hard-working.

To sum it up, I believe that we cannot guess what is waiting for us even on the next day. Therefore, if one can get a job that supports their needs they should do it for sure because this not only guarantees their lives, but also brings them experiences, benefits, and even an amazing social status.