Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

Without any doubt, the quality of education is a very important factor that discriminates specific university from other universities. There are many factors that have a role in making university outstanding in the quality of education. Some people believe that the university should pay more money to professors in order to increase the quality of education while others have a negative attitude toward this issue. As I am concerned, I completely agree with the first opinion. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on arguments to support my view.

The first point to be mentioned is that nowadays the cost of living significantly increase and many of people could not afford a reasonable life for their family they should work in different places to provide their family a good standard of living. Since the professors are no exception they prefer to have another job to gain more money so they could not concentrate well in their working because they are usually exhausted to be more productive. While if university increase their salary, they definitely would be motivated to do their duty in the best way. As a result, it influences the quality of education in the university.

The second reason that deserves some words is that the adept professor usually requests a good amount of money and university have decided to hire them it should pay them much salary otherwise the professor prefers waiting until finding a better job with high income. Because of this reason, such professors hire in outstanding universities. These universities realize that how important to attract remarkable professors, although they may pay more money these professors will have a great impact on the quality of the education. Furthermore, the university can achieve a lot of governmental fund by doing unique research that guides and fulfills by professors.

By the way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above I am of the opinion that university should pay more money to the professor to keep the quality of its institute in high level because it helps professors just focus on their own work without worrying about the living costs and also, in order to employ a prominent professor they should pay more otherwise other universities to hire them and use the advantageous of such professors.