Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is the best way for teachers to help students become more interested in a subject by explaining how this subject can help students live better outside the school.

By and large, new methods of teaching and learning have recently become the focus of increased attention of universities' mangers and educational institutions. Teachers try to develop ideas that help students to become more interested about courses which is necessary in our hectic and busy world. It is owing to the fact that students are more exposed to interrupting things like social medias, addictive online games, and web browsing. So, it is important to keep them eager to teaching stuff. With this in mind, some teachers believe that if they elaborate the practical benefits of these learning objects to students, they will be more enthusiasm toward learning. Personally speaking, I agree with the statement, and in the ensuing line, I will delve into two reasons to substantiate my point.

The first reason is that practical outputs get student to be more interested. It is told that if you want to draw one's attention to a subject, engage her interests whit it. It is the nature of human to explore things helping them lives better and students are not an exception from this rule. As they understand that educational objects involve their interests and benefits, they spontounasly like to learn more. My experience is a compelling example of this matter. I had a difficult course when I was a mater student. The course was about using mathematical theories in finance and usually students had a struggle with it. But, when I studied some chapters of the course's book, I found some strategies that I could use them in my part-time job and I could earn more money. As a result, I became very interested about the course and I got the best grade in my class. Because I saw the tangible benefit of the course, I automatically wanted to be taught more and more.

Second, good feelings keep students' attention and interests. Mostly, students complain that studding is all wasting time and there are not any advantage to learn university's matters. If teachers can show them how they can use learned objects in their daily tasks, they will feel good about studying and get more interested. Students often ask why we must learn these kind of futile stuff. They say they could have spent their time on a better things that help the in the future. So, if teachers change their feelings, students show more eagerness. Take, for instance, when I was a bachelor student and I had to take some obligatory courses, I said to myself that university managers should have modified the educational chart and made it more useful. But, if my teachers told me the goodness of these courses, I would have been more interested and learned them better.

In summary, all aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that teaching students in a way that they understand the benefit of learned objects in their lives is the best way to increase students enthusiasm towards studying. It is because they see their interests involving with study and also, they feel better to learn educational courses.