Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better for the younger people to take risk and explore new things than the older people

None of the factors can resist people from exploring things at any age. Some people believe that older people can take risks due to having experiences, while others put forward the opinion that youngsters are more capable of exploring new things. In my opinion, I totally agree that young age is a better period for exploring new ideas. I feel this way for too many reasons, which I will explore further in my essay.

To begin with, teenagers can easily adapt to unfamiliar tasks due to updated knowledge. To explain broadly, they can research before getting through it. On the other hand, older people do not prefer to get information because of having few details; as a result, they can fail sometimes. My personal experience is a compelling example of it. When I was in college, I preferred to visit new restaurants. In addition, I looked upon reviews for new places before visiting, and it gave me a clear picture. After that, I was willing to visit; otherwise, I do not believe in wasting my money. On the flip side, my father did not prefer to look at the feedback from others. For this reason, many times, his experience was not worthy even though he had spent a lot of money. From this particular case, I can admit that teenagers are better at researching to explore things well without wasting money.

Secondly, youngsters have more physical endurance as compared to older people, so they can stretch without any constraints. Whereas older people have to be selective when it comes to taking risks; otherwise, it will damage the body parts. For instance, last year, I was thinking of trying skydiving for the first time. At that time, my mother was also excited to try the activity with me. Nevertheless, when we reached the office, there was a signboard for not allowing people diagnosed with heart conditions. Thus, my mother was excluded due to having heart issues. Moreover, I tried skydiving alone, and my mother did not fulfill her wish. If she had experienced the activity at an early age, she would have fulfilled her wish. Therefore, I can admit that young people have the physical endurance to complete the task.

In conclusion, young people are better candidates for exploring new things; they research more and know. In addition, they are physically fit for taking risks.