Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is commonly believed that in life, success is not the most important thing; it is more important to remain happy and optimistic when we fail.

Since the dawn of civilization successes in our life played vital role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant which a myriad of element should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this matter. Some people may hold the view that being success is felt good and motivate us. However, others take an opposite view and consider that one cannot be successful every part of life so we should learn to put up with failures. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines below will shed light on my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to mention to say that there are many times which makes me happy when we accurately finish it something like school graduations or reaching high point at work life or etc. Actually, these times make us exciting and prepare for us to the new goals. A vivid example which can be given to the subject is one of my own. I get a decent toefl scores which felt me that I am good at English and then I decide to start to my PHD after.

Secondly, in approaching this issue, apart from what mention above, there is another point which must borne in mind. Happiness without success prevent people from working hard. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics reveals by a recent research conducted at MIT University in the USA shows that hard worker white collars do not accept happiness without success. The research study has conducted between the businessman from same age group in hundred different corporate. They tend to work hard and enjoy their success.

To wrap up, one can conclude that the success are significant for us and they open gates to the new worlds. I consider that we should not remain optimistic if we are not successful.