Many people visit museums when they travel to new places.Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Since the beginning of Industrial revelation, museums played a vital role in each civilized society. Some people like to visit them, however others takes radically different viewpoint and think they are not significant as it thought. From my vantage point, I am with former group and the lines will shed light on my standpoint.

First of all, visiting museums when people visit to new country is to individual's advantage because it increase knowledge about the culture of countries. There had been billion people lived in the world since the ancient time. All of them had different tradition, the way of life. It is good to learn them when you are in a trip. They wide our horizon and change our thought about the world.

Secondly, in approaching this matter, apart from what mentioned above, there are another subtle point which comes to my mind. I am not a person who like sun, beach and sea. Museums are best places to have enjoyable time. I visited Louvre museum in Paris three years ago. I met a group of students who like to art history. We shared our knowledges. I can forget my paris trip.

To wrap it up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one can conclude that museums are significant for all country. Everybody should respect the importance of museums since they tell the history of us and came together us.