Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Since the beginning of civilization until modern times, sleeping enough was the crucial role in each society. The question of “How much hours is enough or when we should get up” always changed person to person. Some people get up early. Some others takes radically different standpoint and say that individual should not sleep more and work hard. I am with second idea and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

The main reason which is coming my mind is that feeling morning. When you get uup early you feel the day. You see the full of sun shine, birds sing and the wind blows. It is like a dream. Needles to say that there is no meal like breakfast. Furthermore, Living in big cities make us so tried but if you get up early, you can able to do extra work or home chores. Take my own experience, I get in the morning then I watch the documentray series. Getting up eraly give chance to do something which I can’t do in the night.

Another important reason which deserve to say some word is healty. Researchs show that It is healty to get up early. According to a research study conducted at MIT, by a reputable team of scientists, it was found that people who gets up early live longer than other. It is eases tension and lowered blood sugar. These people shows mainly optimistic behaviour. They are tend to be hardworkers and do sports.

Lastly, Inaddition to the important other reasons, important characteristics get up early . Scientist and bussiness leader such as Warren Buffet, Nicola Tesla and Bill Gates get up early. Accourding to Bill Gates “there are two important point to be successfull; getting early and working hard.”. Moreover, It is increase creativity and make more concantred persons.

In conlusion, there are numerous reason which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reason above, one can conlude that waking up brings health, success and happiness.