Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. however, in my point of view, I strongly think that getting up early in the morning and starting the day's work is a better option because it is good for the health and It makes people do their works better.

First, getting up early in the morning and starting the day's work is preferable because it is good for the health. If people get up early in the morning, they will not only be able to breathe in the fresh air, but also smell the aroma of a lot of flowers. In addition, they can hear many birds sing in the trees so that they can feel blithe to begin the new day. Besides, they can have time to work out, go jogging, running, talking with their friends about the new day or they can tell jokes with other people. Therefore, it not only makes people healthier but also makes them have more fun and be in a great condition to start their day's work.

Second, I think getting up early in the morning and starting the day's work is the right choice because it makes people do their works better. For example, a few days ago, I had an important test at school, I had studied it for 2 months but I was not confident about that test. At the evening before the test day. in that day, I went to bed early and I got up early in the next day morning. I reviewed all the questions of that exam and I did the test well. When I received the score of the test, I could not believe that it is my test point. That was my best score I had ever done. Thus, I can do my work better, if I get up early in the morning and start the day's work.

Some people think that getting up later in the day and work until late at night fits with their schedules and make them more focused on their works. However, I don not think like that, I assume that working in the early morning can make people more concentrated on their jobs or their works. if people study or work in the early morning, they may not be disturbed by other people. so they can focus on the work.

In conclusion, I feel that getting up early in the morning and starting the day's work is the correct one. I believe this because both my health and my work can be better when I do them in the early morning.