In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Nowadays, with the rapid development of the technology, people can do many things, therefore, in the future; students may have the choice of studying. Some students want to study at home by using technology such as computers or television, whereas, others like to study at a traditional school. I, on the other hand, prefer taking the traditional classes for studying at home through technology because it is convenient, it gives students have more chance to make friends and it does not have anything that can distract students.

Firstly, if you attend at school, you can make more friends, that could help you in some situation in the future. As a result, at school, you can talk to friends face to face, therefore, it is convenient for you to express our feelings and understand the partners’ feeling. It may help you to decide whether your friends are the good or the bad. Thus, you can make more great friends to study with.

Secondly, at home or on the computer there are many things that can distract you and you cannot focus on your studying, that can reduce your scores on the test. For example, my brother tried an online class, a few days ago, at first, he told me that it is a really good choice, but after a few days, he told me that he could not concentrate on the studying. As a consequence, there are many advertise regarding games or something else that attracts him for the study.

Finally, I cannot deny that study by using technology is really convenient. However, in some situation, it not only does not convenient but also make student waste their time. For example, when I was studying on the computer, surprisingly, all the electricity machines turned off. All my study program was restarted so that I lost all my researches. Therefore, I need to do it again; It took me a lot of time to do that.

In conclusion, I would rather learn at a traditional school than learn at home and I hope that there will be more school for students to study, as a result, they can make more great relationships, will not be distracted and feel comfortable.