In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools Which would you prefer Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

The use of technology has increased very rapidly and there are almost no aspects of life that has been untouched by it. Technology has made possible those things that we once couldnot even imagine. This sudden surge in the use of technology is able to occupy its position in various areas which were once considered irreplaceable, educaton sector is one of them, from hardcover books to ebooks and from classroom teaching to online teaching, the students teacher relationship has changed drastically. Many people are compelled to believe that if modern technology can replace traditional schools ? I personally believe that no mater how advanced the technology becomes, it will never be able to replace traditional schools and below are the points and examples that help bolster my opinion.

First of all, the student teacher relationship that a school provide is irreplaceable, teachers leaves no stone unturned to help their student both personally and socially. Furthermore, When we attend schools we not only get knowledge on subject mater but also broaden on knowledge on various aspects of life such as making friends, sharing, caring, taking leadership, helping, getting help and many more which can never be experience by sitting at the comfort of our home and taking online classes.

Schools provides us opportunities to be friends with people of different culture for example when i was in my school, I got to meet a transfer student from china, through our 2 years of studying together we got to share our difference in culture, tradition and got to learn a lot about the two countries.

I cannot deny the necessity of online classes in certain situations such as like the recent outbreak of covid-19, where there was no option other than online classes to maintain the social distancing. So, to put it in nutshell online classes can be used whenever necessary but people who totally wants to replace traditional classes with online class should give a second thought after knowing all the advantages of traditional schools.