If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, the employers always want their company to develop well. Some people want to hire an experienced worker at a higher salary, but others want to give the job to an inexperienced worker at a lower salary. However, I strongly think that hiring an experienced worker at a higher salary is the better option because I can save money, save more time and make my company flourish.

Firstly, giving work to an experienced worker at a higher salary is preferable because experienced workers may turn a bigger profit in the long run. When you hire that worker, you do not have to teach he or she how to do the work; moreover, you do not have to arrange for their supervision.

Secondly, hiring an experienced worker at a higher salary is the better because I waste less time with training. If you hire an inexperienced worker, you have to teach that worker step by step how to do the job well. It may cost a lot of time to do that, time that could be used on other tasks and on the development of the company.

Finally, I think that an experienced employee at a higher salary is the right choice because it may help my company to develop faster. He or she has experience, which means that the worker can easily get the job done and do it effectively. If you give an important job to an inexperienced worker, the worker might make a lot of mistakes in the job. So you may lose a lot of money and your company may lose its charisma. There will be fewer negatives if you hire an experienced worker, because your company will thrive.

In conclusion, I think that giving work to an experienced worker is the correct one. I believe that it saves my money, it saves time and it will help my company develop faster.