Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Without a shadow of the doubt, having a suitable job with good condition and working play a vital role in social development and improvement. Job's condition affects on people's relationships, their activities and other things. Many people attend that have a job where you work only three days a week is more enjoyable in comparison when you work five days a week for short hours, while others assert working five fays a week with shortet hours is better. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat. However, based on my personal experience and actual observation of life I agree that working three days is better. In the ensuing lines, I delve into two reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that if people work only three days in a week, they will have more free days to spend with their children and family. Having fun times with family improve their health and mental condition. Also, they have more leisure time to do their favorite activities like reading books, wathching movies, and shopping. As you can see, working just for three days in a week is a good idea.

Another point springing to mind is about happiness. Recently reaserchers have proved that people who works three days in a week are happier than people who works four or five days. Based on researchers' opinion this was a complex issue that required a lot of syudies with a broad spectrum of samples. Also, a good study would take decades and finding people to take part was not easy. But finally they did it. Finding of this noteworthy study that conducted on 10000 people with different countries to avoid any bias demonstrated that happiness is related to working and people who have more free time in aweek are happier. As a result, working for three days is better.

To sum it all up, by taking all the details into consideration, it is easy to see the advantages of working three days instead of four days in a week. By doing this people have more time to spend with their families and do their activities. Furthermore, in this condition they are happy. Having satisfied people in community creates a lot of improvements in the country.