Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

The working schedule has attracted much social concern. A minority of people believe that working three days a week with longer hours brings workers more enjoyable feeling than working five days a week with shorter hours. Personally, I bear in mind a strong agreement with this belief.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is personal enjoyment. The fact is that working three days a week creates chances for workers to obtain more time for their families. Therefore, it is possible for them to improve mutual communication with their relatives and gain a better understanding of each other. As a result, employees are bound to strengthen the bonding with other members of their families. Consequently, this plays a crucial role in promoting happiness in their lives. More importantly, it cannot be denied that spending three days a week for working possesses a large opportunity for employees to attain more time for learning other relative knowledge as well as valuable skills. It leads to a fact that there is a likelihood for them to activate their potential abilities and upgrade personal skills such as time management or communication. On that ground, needless to say, workers are capable of gradually perfect themselves and grow into a more competent person. As a consequence, they are certain to be admired by many people and be filled with satisfactory feelings. By and large, working three days a week actually helps to provide employees with more enjoyment in their lives.

On the other hand, some people might say that three days working a week with longer hours may forces employees to be too busy with a large amount of work. Accordingly, they can succumb in extreme stress. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that, even with longer hours of working, every company always has policies to prevent their workers from stress by giving a suitable amount of task. It follows that they are able to schedule effectively to put everything under control. Furthermore, working three days a week with longer hours stands a golden chance for employees to acquire more time to socialize with others. In this case, it is expected to encourage them to have better interaction with the surrounding people and gradually enlarge their social relationship. Correspondingly, it is apparent that employees tend to exposed to varied perspectives of others and achieve a more thorough reflection of themselves. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to their capabilities by being aware of their strengths and weaknesses. Subsequently, it is easier for workers to fill the gaps in their abilities and eventually be provided with a lot of satisfactory feeling. Beyond any doubt, the idea that working three days a week extremely stresses employees is often possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my agreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to make an appropriate decision on choosing employment.