Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Working methods have attracted much social concern. A minority of people believe that people do well in very few things since they are busy doing many different things. Personally, I bear in mind a strong disagreement with this belief.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is working efficiency. The fact is that be involved in many different things creates chances for people to be exposed to varied circumstances and find out their working limits. Therefore, it is possible for them to attain a more thorough reflection of themselves and be more aware of their strengths and weaknesses. As a result, people are bound to fill the gaps in their abilities and eventually become more proficient in their work. Consequently, this plays a crucial role in stimulating the development of people's working quality. More importantly, it cannot be denied that doing many different tasks possesses a large probability for people to gain a lot of valuable experiences in many fields of work. It leads to the fact that there is a likelihood for them to have their personal perspective widen and be able to relate all the matters well with each other to come up with better approaches. On that ground, needless to say, people are certain to improve their working productivity and gain great achievements in many types of tasks. By and large, the participation in different things actually promotes people to do many things well.

On the other hand, some people might say that doing many different things causes serious distractions in working. Accordingly, it extremely diminishes work efficiency. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that, based on the work, people always can schedule their time systematically and, through that, they will have everything under control. Furthermore, taking varied work stands a golden chance for people to remove the boredom in working. In this case, they have a tendency to be filled with inspiratory feelings and have the motivation to put more effort into accomplishing their tasks. Correspondingly, it is apparent that people are capable of obtaining a creative mind and possibly generating outstanding ideas. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to stimulating the development of their work efficiency. Subsequently, it is more likely for them to gain success in tackling many different works. Beyond any doubt, the idea that doing varied tasks extremely declines the work quality is often possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my agreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to have an appropriate decision on choosing the right working method.