TPO 2 _ Independent TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Social relationship has attracted much social concern. Some specialists believe that the most important consideration in any relation is always telling the truth. Personally, I bear in mind a strong agreement on this belief.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is relationship bonding. The fact is that always telling truths is a method to express honest concerns for someone. Therefore, it creates chances for people to deliver the message of consideration to others like their friends, colleagues, etc. As a result, people are supposed to be more appreciate and show more affection to each others. Consequently, being honest in any circumstance plays a crucial role in stimulating the stability of any relationship. More importantly, it cannot be denied that being a straightforward person posses a large probability for people to voice out their thought about anything. It leads to the fact that there is a likelihood for them to be aware of difficulties in life, desires or even characters of others and also get the sympathy feelings from their friends. On that ground, needless to say, it is possible for people to build up the belief in their friendship, which is the base for a durable relation. As a consequence, they are certain to make progress in fortify the cohesion of theirs friends relationship. By and large, always prioritizing the truth is a better idea for everyone.

On the other hand, some people might say that telling truths can severely frustrate other people. Accordingly, it sets serious damage on any relationship. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that communication is very complex but people always try to make the most effective and appropriate expression with others. Hence, they are able to both follow the truth and put everything under control. Furthermore, by telling the truth, people stand a golden chances to go through difficult situations as they risk showing the truths to others. Correspondingly, it is apparent that people tend to be filled with confident feelings which encourages them to be more courageous in their lives. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to promote people to take over other obstacles in their associations such as conflicts or misunderstanding. Subsequently, it is easier for them to maintain the balance in their social relationships. Beyond any doubt, the idea that always showing the truth extremely damage human relationship is possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidences supporting my agreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to make a suitable decision on interacting with other people.