Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children's education has attracted much social concern. Some pedagogical specialists believe that parents nowadays have more control over their children's education. Personally, I bear in mind a strong agreement.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is the development of the world. The fact is that the advancement of the societies goes along with the better living condition and higher income of people. Therefore, it is possible for parents nowadays to be more affordable with a variety of studying methods such as tutoring, online learning, etc. As a result, they tend to have the desire of guiding and providing their children with the best support in education. Consequently, it plays a vital role in proving that the cultivation of the world stimulates the involvement of parents in their children's education. More importantly, it cannot be denied that the development of communities creates chances for parents to have wider horizons. It leads to the fact that they are more aware of the importance of education to their children's future. On that ground, needless to say, they are supposed to be motivated to put more effort into directing their children in suitable studying ways. As a consequence, parents are certain to take more control over their children's education. By and large, the modification of the world actually promotes parents' orientation on their kids' study.

On the other hand, some people might say that parents nowadays are too busy with their work. Accordingly, they have less time to interact and take participation in their children's education. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that companies always have plans to regulate the number of tasks for more appropriate to their employees. It follows that parents always can schedule their work effectively and spend time with their children. Furthermore, the advancement of technologies stands a golden chance for the appearances of many modern communicating methods. Correspondingly, it is apparent that parents are bound to connect with their children more easily and have an eye on them every time even when they are far away from each other. For this reason, it is expected to encourage parents to take more involvement in many aspects of their children's lives, especially education. Subsequently, the development of societies greatly stimulates the participation of parents on children's study. Beyond any doubt, the idea that modern life separate parents from their children is often possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidences supporting my agreement. It is highly likely recommended that people should take my writing into careful consideration to make a suitable decision on raising children.