Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The social association has attracted much social concern. Some people believe that always telling the truth is the most vital consideration in any relationship. Personally, I bear a strong agreement on this belief.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is relationship bonding. The fact is that always being honest creates chances for a person to deliver the messages of sincere concerns to other ones. Therefore, it naturally builds up affection and increases mutual communication between people. As a result, they are supposed to more appreciated and get closer to each other. Consequently, it plays a crucial role in proving that always following the truth stimulates the development of the social relationship. More importantly, it cannot be denied that always saying the truth possesses a large probability for people to strengthen the belief in their social associations. It leads to the fact that they gradually remove the barrier in their connection with others and initiate sharing very private things such as personal perspectives, studying or working troubles, etc. On that ground, needless to say, it is able for people to acknowledge each other more thoroughly. As a consequence, their relationships are certain to be stabilized. By and large, always being trustworthy actually enhances the bonding of the relationships.

On the other hand, some people might hold a thought that always showing the truth can extremely frustrate other ones. Accordingly, it sets serious damage to the relationship. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that, even when the truth is very terrible, the way of expressing has a strong influence on the listener. It follows that people are always bound to choose a subtle way to present the fact and put everything under control. Furthermore, it is common knowledge that risking telling the truth is a very arduous task to anyone. Correspondingly, always voicing the truth stands a golden chance for people to have a habit of going through difficult circumstances in their lives. For this reason, it is expected to provide them with intrepid and confident feelings to pull though other obstacles in their associations such as misunderstanding or conflicts. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to enhancing the balance of the relationships. Subsequently, always conveying the truth greatly fortify the bonding of the relationship. Beyond any doubt, the idea that being straightforward severely harm relations is often possible to end in collapse.

In a word, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my writing. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to make an appropriate decision on interacting with other people.