Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

when it comes to the matter of enjoy and pleasure, though, there is differences between people opinion. in this regard, some people suggest that working only three days in week is more enjoyable than working five days a week, while others maintain opposite view and say shorter hours in more days is happier than working for long hours in short days. in my opinion, the latter point carries more weight. I will try to examine my reasons as follows.

the first reason that should be stated here is that all employees need high yield in office, field word, and other position. generally, developed country have a powerful program for their worker to be in position with high influence. being in such position need not only being in position of taking initiative, but also workers have to develop plan, make decision and so on. hence, all of these undoubtedly need to spend high energy and great time to carry out goal time.

another subtle point is that working for a long time in a short days during week have several negative influence on workers mind and general attitude in terms of illusion, violation and even brain malfunction. workers who infect with long exposure in front of monitor, working with vehicle, argue with people and so on, will indulge themselves in a world full of violation, contention, and even pesimistic life. finally, those worker can not become succeed in their work and will in result loss the chance to promote their bussiness in future.

Perhaps, some employees may vote for such plan of going to work only three days and by long hours on a vaguely ground such as spend much time with family, or establish another work. but working in this approach neither can bring huge time for spending with others, nor can evolve new carrer. so I doubt this decelaration.

in conclusion, taking all in to account, although working for short day may have advantages in view of some workers, there are more advantages in working for long day with short hours shuch as high rate of yield and avoid of negative aspects, presented abov