Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Before tendering my opinion I think it crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Many people agree that the government has to spend money for getting improved the internet access. But others believe that spend money by the government to improve the public transportation is more important. In my perspective I concur with the first group of people whose deal with spending money from the government to get better internet access is a good concept to do. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribe this attitude to elaborate cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming to my mind to consolidate my standpoint is nowadays we have un-limited kind of technology nationwide and that considered our countries become the best. Moreover, Internet access is one of the most essential aspect of these different kind of technology. Furthermore, plethora of people in this era seeking for better internet access everywhere in this world. Internet access helping people to find what they looking for it in just one finger press. For instance, that may raise their fundamental knowledge, critical thinking, and intellectual capacity as well.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that communication between people is one of the most effective way to build many relations. For example, with good internet access people will be more socialized and friendly in general. So, the government should allocate funds to improve the internet access and this will lead people to communicate together in any time instead of wasting the government money by spending on public transpiration.

Additionally, internet access will allow people to improve their educational and economical level as well. Not only for the adult but the students also. They can build their future with a lot of thieves and prosperities. Students can achieve their goals and looking for their interested carrier by using internet if the government improved the internet access. Many studies claimed that government has to spend money on something considered the most necessary for the people. And that will impact people life in such a good way.

To but it in brief, I strongly agree that the government has to allocate some funds to improve the internet access instead of spending money to improve the public transportation. Many studies claimed that when the people talk to each other every day by phone or even chatting, that will give them a lot of energy, encourage, and support to get every thing done exactly as perfect. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time