Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation

Internet is a vital part of every society. By expanding internet in every spot of world, all countries can flourish and progress quickly. Some people believe that government should delicate their budget in enhancin public transportation, while others disagree and think public trasportation is more critical. In my view, I am sure that governments must spend money to access internet rather than to improver public transportation for two important reasons.

First and foremost reason is that spending money on accessing internet by government can help people to contact to each other. In some haphazard situation, people have to stay from each other in orther to be safe. Therefore, accessible internet can be helpful for them to continue their relationships. For example, when I was young, I had a girlfriend who lived in another city very far from my place. I vividly remember we made a appointment every month to meet each other because we did not have any way like internet to see each other. Unfortunately, the world faced with serious problem which changed everything in people’s life. We was not exception and had to cancel our plan to see each other. Badly, we could not see even our picture through internet since in Iran there is not accessible internet to everyone. Therefore, we had to suffer this circumstance for long time and lose the best time of our relationships. As you can see, if government of Iran provided internet, we could meet each other easily.

Second, by improving Internet student can access to so much information quickly and readily. In modern day, all government need to provide internet for student to graduate strongly. If government enhance the infrastracture of their internet, student at university can get useful information to complete their thesis more accurate. For instance, when I was master student in university, I selected drug delivery as my master thesis. As my major was mechanical engineering, I did not have any knowledge about biomedical engineering which is necessary to understand drug delivery. Fortunately, in Canada all people have accees to internet and so I could find essential information easily. As a result, I could finish my thesis on time and strong and got the highest score in univeristy. As you can see, it is important for student to access to internet easily.

In conclusion, government should spend money for imporving internet access. Accessing to internet not only can help people to make a contact to each other, but also student can graduate on time with strong knowledge. Government should access internet to elit perosn especilly.