Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy

Over ten billion of the world's population are jobless. An healthy society deems it fit that all individual irrespective of the age and social stratification secure a job in order to meet up with life's demand. It is critically important that this job should be guarded with all might because secure a job in recent time has been an herculean task. In my opinion I strongly feel that getting a job that is enjoyable is the best. This essay will provide veritable argument to this subject.

Looking at the view point of those who claim that high paying job is the best capitalizes their claim with the fact that high paying job exposes an individual to easy access of money "earn money faster" in order to meet up with life's expectations since this is one factor to look out for in selecting a job. To them it is Paramount that every individual venture into high paying job.

However it is no longer a debate that venturing into a job of interest over money is an exquisite and established idea to look out for in recent time because of several reasons such as peace of mind, minimal frustrated time while working and high productivity. Although there are some negative factors that accompany this choice but this limitations can't thwart the already established advantages. My personal experience is a compelling example to this claim. 5 years ago I was granted the opportunity to work for a bank in my residence although this profession "banking" isn't what I wanted in life and didn't serve as an enthusiastic part for me but because of the heavy pay and the fact that it is one of the lucrative job in town I had to Abaddon my previous job to work for them even though my previous job was not enervating as the bank job. However I started loosing my peace of mind which made me error prone, owning to this fact I had to resign and return back to my previous job. This experience serve as a gaurdians for me in choosing a preferred job.

Furthermore, engaging in job which is enjoyable makes one an elite in the field due to the fact the individual always want to be the best at what he does with less effort. For instance, the automobile company which I now work for proclaim me to be the best in my department. This didn't just happen because automobile engineering has always been my dream job and I really enjoy working there because of the sopheticated technology. Had I not follow my dream job I would still be stuck and wallowing in a prosaic bank job. Consequencially I advice the younger generation to venture into job not because of the pay but because of their fervid zeal towards the job.

In conclusion, after carefully juxtapositioning the merits of seeking job because of it's monetary aspect and seeking job because of the fervid passion. I vehimently agree with the claim that seeking job because it is enjoyable is the best