Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more interesting to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most people like watching movie or reading a good book. There are two types of watching style: one is watching movie or reading a book once and second, watching movie or reading a book twice. I agree that it is more interesting to read a good book or watch a good movie the second time than the first. I have two reasons for this essay.

To begin with, there are some important things that we might missed on the first time we watch or read. If you watch a movie first time, sometimes there are essential part of the scene that you did not see. After watching it on the second time, you will catch this good part and you will feel amazed. For example, when I always read a book or watch movie urgently, I missed some part. I watched Avengers: Endgame three times.

Among the scenes Hulk snapped the finger and put on the Infinity Gauntlet. However, the villains came to the past so they destroyed everything. That time I did not understand how the villains came to the past? Later, when I watched it second time, I knew how the villains arrived.

Additionally, If you watch movie two times you can understand it better. As I said before, I watched Avengers: Endgame three times. I can understand more easily and my knowledge of the movie has increased.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is more interesting to read a good book or watch a good movie the second time so that you will not missed the important parts and understand more the movie or book.