Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It s better complete a project and then start another one than to do several things at the same time

Finding the best method to implement projects has always played an important role in human beings’ lives. In this regard, some people believe that doing many projects simultaneously is superior to starting each of them after finishing the previous one; whereas I have enough reasons to object to that vantage point, and I will illustrate two of which in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, working on one project, people can concentrate on it very well, so they can consider it from different points of view in order to achieve a comprehensive opinion about it with which they can solve its problems well. To put it in a more vivid picture, when people try to do a project, they should just think about it, while working on many projects, people are anxious about their results at the same time. As a result, they will not manage to focus on them, which will lead to bad performance and undesired results.

Secondly, people should allocate more time to each thing if they want to do a number of projects simultaneously. In other words, the more things people should do, the more time they need to complete all of them. To clarify this point, if people have to do several things at the same time, they will not be able to assign enough time to each of them because of their anxiety about the results of the projects. It is due to the fact that time is limited, and people can do only some limited number of things together. As a way of illustration, take my own experience. When I was in university, I wanted to be graduated as soon as possible, so I got several courses in order to gain that purpose. Consequently, I had to do a lot of projects at one semester, which was so time-consuming and made me worried. In the end, I could not have passed two of those courses because I did not allocate enough time to their projects.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that people should complete a project and then set out another one. Given that not only can people concentrate on one project better than focusing on many of them at the same time, but also they can assign enough time to each project since they do not have any anxiety about the results of other projects when they are doing the first one.