Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It’s better to have rules about the type of clothing that

people wear at schools or in their workplace.

It is widely accepted since the down of civilization cloth has played a significant role in human life. The question which arises here is whether same uniform in school or workplace is good idea. The answer depends on the lens through which one is looking and perceiving the word.

I, nonetheless contend the more similarity and discipline the more prosper. In the following paragraphs, two conspicuous reason will cogently illustrate this perspective.

The first remarkable reason to be mentioned is that rules about uniform in work not only makes people professional but also gives the Impressive initial view because it shows integral and correlation between the members of firm or pupils in school. Moreover constraints for some type of cloth declines the conflict among different social classes as a result people can concentrate on their work so they are more successful. There is also the fact that in all around the word highly-skilled job or decent job has some rules for clothing. The statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in the Masachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) shown that every organization that has same uniform or some rules about it are more successful furthermore employee feels more comfortable and happier.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that gear people to work or school is time consuming so if there were rules about it we don’t need spent a lot of time for thinking what I should wear every day. In addition with no rules people tend wear different cloth each day but its not economical so it maybe bring about competitive vibe for employee specially for students which are in sensitive age. Beside that some people tend to wear revealing cloth which it makes a lot of problem such as distract other person also maybe induce sexctuall issues. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. One day I had an interview for a job and I decided wear a mini skirt but I confused which color I choose or what kind of shirt is better eventually I realize on of the obligation for this job is formal dress for women include white shirt and black pants so I feel comfortable in the interview because I know my cloth is like other employee and suitable for this place. As a result had they don’t have rule about cloth, I would have wear bad cloth and loos this job.

Finally, by taking all the mentioned points account, one will undoubtly draw the conclusion that regulate some role about cloth is workplace and school has a lot of benefit. In fact there are a myriad of reason, supporting the above statement, which could be mention but are embraced owing to the dearth of time.