Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It’s better to have rules about the type of clothing that people wear at schools or in their workplace.

By and large, the contemporary age is no strange to the notion of education and its necessities in the modern life. without a stunning plan for their education process, it depends on chance or exceptional talents of students that they find a proper job after the graduation. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that sooner graduating would increase our chance in life, while others take issue with this point of view. Notwithstanding differences, I think that the former idea takes priority over another option. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, by graduating sooner, people can accumulate more experiences by working in different real situations. To more elaborate, experience provides you golden opportunities to people to become familiar with certain skills or a particular field of the area after actual practice for a period, resulting in great mastery and understanding. Experience can allow you to have good management over difficulties in your life, because you have dealt with some relevant situations in the past, have communicated with some experts and experienced people in the past, and have a wider perspective over various conditions. Experience can give you an insight into the economy and what ideas should be followed and developed by the group, thus increasing the possibility of survival and prosperity in the future. to get the details of this, my own story is a good example of this. Graduating after nearly 5 years of study in the university, I was looking for a job to cover my basic expenses in two years ago. After about ten months looking for a job in different places, I could not find any job, and also I could find out that experience is one of the most precious requirements of getting accepted in companies. In contrast, some of my friends, graduating nearly one year before me, could have found their dream job, because they had worked in a company for about one year for free.

Secondly, based on my observations I have made recently, money is so important in life that almost nothing else can substitute it. Money is the basic requirement for life without which one can not imagine a healthy and peaceful life. in today’s world where the growth of civilization is growing too fast and following western culture, we need more money due to the increasing prices of everything. Money can allow you to have more control over our lives, more freedom to curve out our own path, and fewer constraints on our choices. Money can enable us to provide different facilities for our family and friends, to enhance their life through a good education and the best health care, and to support and achieve their goals and dreams. In fact, the sooner we graduate from school, the greater the chance we possess to find a job and make money. For instance, my older brother, named Ali, decided to enter the job market finding a job after graduating from the high school. Working as an intern in a computer company, he could receive 500 USD per month in the first year of working. After nearly six-year of working not only in that company but also in other company, he could have gained a great deal of money as well experience to make money.

All in all, as mentioned above, sooner graduation have great benefits, including making greater money and accumulating precious experiences in different areas. though both sooner and later graduation have different pros and cons. To choose one over another would be a personal preference based on the one’s needs, desires and ambitions.