Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The knowledge we gain from our personal experiences is more valuable than the knowledge we gain from books. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do not use memorized examples.

No one can deny the fact that it is the nature of human being to keep on learning new things be it from their own personal life or various sources. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether we obtain useful information from distinct sources or from our own experience. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that knowledge gain practically is precious than attaining from books or any other medium. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence on, during our course of time we undertake various task in order to reach our goal. Some confer fruitful result whereas some might be bitter. Having said that, the best part of experiencing exotic task in life is we get to gain life learning lesson. To be more precise, it might be applicable in future matter as well. Drawing from my own experience, I used to learn my local dialect through books and internet. At first, I could memorize some however I tend to forget very soon. After that, what I did was I began to communicate with people who deliver in local language. Indeed, now I have become quiet fluent and able to interact with people in their language which would not happen if I was sticking to the books only. Therefore, until and unless we experience in our own life, we hardly could accomplish it.

Secondly, the more we practice the more we become confedient in life. To be more precise, if we remain persist until we achieve success we will ace our weakness to accomplishment. To exemplify, If I had not stay static and let go while learning language I would never have succeed. Needless to say, personal experience will teach crucial lesson to us to become confedient in life. On other hand, there are many medium through which we can procure information and news however they are not reliable. In addition, written things can be edited yet the knowledge that is imprinted in our mind cannot.

All things considered, knowledge attaining from our own experience is far more valuable than we obtain from any books. Hence, people should never step back from trying to achieve their goal.