Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Modern technology is creating a single world culture Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

I utterly agree with the concept that, the world is changing into a single big community. The superior reasons why I believe this way are the expansion of the social networks, increasing similarities in lifestyles and at the end the constant and burgeoning amount of migration.

First I think that, the social networks has become an indispensable part of the peoples' lives and has strong effect on them. The very nature of the human kind has the tendency to imitate from others and under the shade of the social networks we are not only able to adopt ourselves to the latest fashion in our own country but also, we know about the people on the other side of the planet. For example, hollywood celebrities are now famous all around the world and eyes of the millions of fans are following their customs, behaviors and even their hobbies on their social networks. Nowadays, the similarity between the faces and styles on the shared pictures on the social networks like Instagram are vivid to everyone.

Furthermore, I advocate this ground due to the fact that, the extension of the technology and the wider accessibility has made the lives of the humans easier and more similar to each other. The increased trades, correlations and the reduction of the transportation time between the countries had made people to have access and consume variety of goods. For instance, people all around the world now are familiar with rolls roys cars from Moscow in Russia to Cape-town in Africa. Or even the chocolate brands like Kit-Kat and Nuttela are known by everyone from everywhere.

At last, the technology accommodates people with the conditions to travel more and easier. Not so long ago, there were a time that people even had barely left their home town. In contrary nowadays not only they go on a trip more, but also they choose to live in another country and migrate there. They get to find new friends and make them their own family. This way the cultures of different countries are continuously transmiting from one city to another.

In conclusion, the more technology develops and more people around the world are having access to it, the more boundaries and obstacles between the cities, countries and cultures are breaking. The social network, availableness of the resources and the escalating number of the migrants are significantly influencing the peoples' lives and making their cultures to become more adjacent to each other.