Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern age, social media such as television, internet, social network, newspaper and many other similar items and containers have crucial role in humans' life. One of the most important part of social programs' is commercial. Whether commercials show real accept of particle or not is controversial. According what I generally believe, advertisements don’t exhibit all part of goods like beneficial and drawback aspect. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe that commercial make exaggerate about product is because they want improve sale of things. To elaborate on my points, since some companies attain high beneficial, they use unreal commercials. Therefore, they can introduce product in better ways so that most people attract to buy goods. In the other words, most factories try make commercial which special show only the positive aspect of product, so some consumer cannot trust to the advertisement. If some ads exhibit both merits and demerits, merchant not only being trust to the company but also being try to buy another goods. A significant example that strikes my mind is my own experience. Last week, when I was washing the dishes, the television shown special ads about some beauty cream. This advertisement was so attract for me; because, they only exhibit positive facet of things. After I bought this product, I really understood this cream did not have high quality as ads was shown. As result I strongly decided never ever obtain this cream.

In addition, in my opinion most ads only bold benefits side of goods and they use famous person for better introduce artifact. Inasmuch as well-known persons are really popular between humans, some advertisement are used this person. Prominence people who play role in ads bring about most merchants only see noteworthy side and apathetic fallacious dimension. A quite clear example would be ads about shampoo Company. They are use person who is one of very famous actor; thus, most people want to buy product which shown famous people used this shampoo. In conversely, merchant understand these shampoo do not have as much as remarkable side and advertisements are overstated and tell lay; then, people decide don't endorse this shampoo and actors who play in commercial.

To conclude, I generally hold the opinion that most commercial try to show only positive aspect. Because of they need high beneficial. Also they are using famous people to attract more consumers.