Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: the most important thing people learn is from their families.

By and large, the contemporary age is no strange to the notion of education and its necessities in the modern era. Without having an appropriate plan, it depends on chance or exceptional talents of students that they make remarkable improvements in a proper style. Notwithstanding differences, in my view, by paying more and more attention to developing technology throughout the school takes priority over the reconstruction of new spaces. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the more technological facilities, the more improvements the students make. As a matter of fact, as the technology evolves and creates more and more windows of opportunities for the human being, the students are provided with varied cracking types of equipment in the academic environments, such video projectors, advanced computer systems, to name but a few. not only do these facilities make the progression of students easier, but also they can increase the amount of free time the students have in their schools days. an observation I have made recently is a compelling example of this. being one of the pioneer schools in my city, Isfahan, my brother’s school remodeled its facilities last year and provided some first-rate instruments for the entire school, including new video projectors, electronic boards, several all-in-one computers, and so on. By doing this, the amount of the time the student should be at the class reduced because the teacher, as well as the students, have not to spend time writing on the board and drawing different shapes and figures into their notebooks. As a result, having more free time, they can concentrate on other areas, rectifying their mistakes and developing their abilities in the lab.

Secondly, by providing such technological facilities, the students can communicate with a wider variety of people inside and outside the school, compared with the past. In fact, through the communications and discussion, they can refine their understandings, thereby increasing the opportunities they have in the future. for instance, my university, IKIU, provided two way of communication, which facilitated the students’ communication all over their school days. one way was to establish a communication application for the students’ cell phones in the campus, through which we can interact with our friends and our professor without the need for the Internet connection. In addition, by initiating a high-speed line of the Internet, the students can connect with other professors and even experts all over the world. by doing these two things, the students take a significant number of advantages in the recent times.

All in all, although rebuilding the spaces in the university offer more opportunities for the students to hang out with the friends, I am on the opinion that expanding the technological conveniences will give the students some stunning possibilities to come up with further successes.